Skip to Main Content

District-wide Transcripts

eTranscript CaliforniaTen of the 73 districts in the California Community Colleges produce "district-wide transcripts" for their students. When a request for a student transcript is received for any one of the colleges in these districts, the central data services facility provides transcripts from all the colleges in that district.

For the colleges that have chosen to use eTranscriptCA, the system handles these transcripts for upload and downloading.

CCC Districts that produce multi-college transcripts (not all on eTranscript California):

  • Chabot-Las Positas
  • Grossmont-Cuyamaca
  • Los Angeles
  • Peralta
  • Rancho Santiago
  • Riverside
  • San Diego
  • San Mateo
  • State Center
  • Ventura
  • West Valley-Mission

Download the eTranscript California requirement specifications.